IFSCC Webinar Series: Our Industry Post COVID: ​​​​​​​New Opportunities for Marketers

24/02/2021

“Our Industry Post COVID – New Opportunities for Marketers”, Ms. Maite San Miguel (Miyoshi America, Society of Cosmetic Chemists, and Sociedad Chilena de Químicos Cosméticos)

Obviously, the novel coronavirus has upended our world and industry. Ms. San Miguel presents the many ways consumer demand has changed, presenting new opportunities for marketers. Ms. San Miguel’s expertise is acting as “translator” between the emerging demands of consumers, chemists / formulators, and the marketing department. 

Some product categories suffered during COVID, while others florished. This change in consumer demand isn't just a temporary "blip" - and it opens up new opportunities for marketers.

Pair changing consumer needs with ever-improving technology and you get the longer-term trends brought on by COVID.

 

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Many changes due to COVID you probably did not know about
  • How on-line meetings have changed consumer demand
  • Which new products will last post-COVID?
  • On-line shopping - we've only just begun
  • The impact of COVID on long-term consumer demand.

 

Stay ahead of your competitors - join us 24 February. 7h West Coast USA = 10h Mexico City = 11h East Coast USA = 16h London = 17h Europe = 18h Tel Aviv = 19h Moscow = 21h30 New Delhi

 

About Maite San Miguel, Presenter

A long-term Member of both the Society of Cosmetic Chemits (USA-Canada) and the Sociedad Chilena de Químicos Cosméticos, Maite is a true "translator" between customers and formulators. She is an expert at spotting emerging trends and working with clients and their formulators to meet new marketing opportunities.
​​​​​​​
Maite covers the pharma and food industries globally in her role as Senior Sales Manager at Miyoshi America. Previously she worked at Lip Chemicals covering Latin America.

 

Click here to register: Our Industry Post COVID: ​​​​New Opportunities for Marketers (webinarjam.com)