IFSCC Webinar Series

15/09/2021

Wednesday, 15 September: Product Stability

Third in a series of webinars using modules from the Society of Cosmetic Chemists South Africa (COSCHEM) 2-year certificate program. Education Chair Perry Romanowski will take us through COSCHEM’s module on Product Stability.

You can't simply make a great product and hope it remains stable over time. That's why you need stability testing - to find out if your final formulation will hold up over time. Perry Romanowski will take us through the basics of this fascinating topic

Time: 8h West Coast USA = 10h Mexico City = 11h East Coast USA = 16h London = 17h Europe / South Africa = 18h Tel Aviv / Moscow = 20h30 New Delhi = 23h China / Hong Kong = 0h Tokyo = 1h Melbourne


Click here to register: South African course material - Product Stability (webinarjam.com)